Moving In

Box MaskAs I learn more about the potentials of blogging, I am refining and adding to the structure of this one as well as trying to find time for the actual posting! Today I am adding to the “blogroll” or list of links. I have so many wonderful sources of information and supplies and inspiration, and I want to share them. So I’ll be adding more as I go. AND I’m getting things ready for Major Undertakings–all sorts of things happen around here in the Spring, and not just planting the vegetable garden. We are only a week away from the annual Dyeing event, and I’m working on pictures and words for several new books, including the Miniature Masks collection. I’ll post more about that later this weekend.

The most recent Miniature Mask swap yielded a fabulous matchbox mask from Ellen Rumsey Bellenot. The mouth opens and closes–I love it!

About Sarajane

Sarajane Helm is an author and artist who works in polymer clay, ceramics, textile and digital arts including photography and website design.
This entry was posted in Polymer Clay, Whats New! and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Moving In

  1. It’s a great mask – Ellen wore hers a couple weeks ago when we went to the bead show. Her name is Rumsey Bellenot, not Rumsfield! 😉

  2. polyarts says:

    woops! Thank you for the correction—I always welcome the opportunity to fix any errors.

  3. Hi Sarajane;
    What a great place to visit. And I love having all the links to various places. Especially the Puppetry one. I did puppetry for a number of years, making heads and hands from polymer clay–the original white Sculpey.
    Good going gal! Keep it up

Leave a Reply

